Skip to content

Equipment for harrassment for a woman!

September 8, 2010

One morning the husband returns after several hours of fishing and decides
to take a nap.
Although not familiar with the lake, the wife decides to take the boat out.
She motors out a short distance, anchors,
and reads her book.

Along comes a Game Warden in his boat. He pulls up alongside the woman and
says, `Good morning, Ma`am.
What are you doing?` `Reading a book,` she replies, (thinking, `Isn`t that
obvious?`)

`You`re in a Restricted Fishing Area,` he informs her.
`I`m sorry, officer, but I`m not fishing. I`m reading`
`Yes, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start at any
moment. I`ll have to take you
in and write you up.`

`For reading a book,` she replies,

`You`re in a Restricted Fishing Area,` he informs her again.

`If you do that, I`ll have to charge you with Sexual assault,` says the
woman.

`But I haven`t even touched you,` says the game warden.

`That`s true, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start
at any moment.`

`Have a nice day ma`am,` and he left.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

